Helping Churches Plant Church-Planting Churches

EVENTS

https://www.facebook.com/pg/churchplantingalliance/events/

2017

JAN 26

Launch Training, Mahwah, New Jersey—NORTHEAST

FEB 26

National Church-Planting Sunday—ALL REGIONS

MAR 20-22

“Church Planter Coach Training”,  Atlanta, Georgia—SOUTHEAST

Begins at 1 p.m. on March 20. Ends at noon on March 22.

MAR 20-23  

“Church Planter Assessment Center”, Beulah Beach, Vermilion, Ohio—CENTRAL

Registration deadline January 16. Contact Beth Wright.

MAR 21-23            

“Preparing to Plant-Basics Training”, Temecula, California—WESTERN

MAR/APR(TBD)

CP/Redevelopment Learning Community, Houston, Texas—SOUTHEAST

APRIL 7-8

“Greenhouse Environment Training”, Cambodian District, Ontario, California—WESTERN

APRIL 20-23  

“Preparing to Plant-Basics Training”, Beulah Beach, Vermilion, Ohio—CENTRAL
Registration deadline March 31. Contact Beth Wright.

APRIL 24-25  

“Greenhouse Environment Training”, Billings, Montana—WESTERN

APRIL 25-27

“Preparing to Plant-Basics Training”, Billings, Montana—WESTERN

MAY 22-25  

“Church Planter Assessment Center”, Portland, Oregon—WESTERN
Registration deadline April 7. Contact Amber Curry.

MAY 30-June 4 

Alliance Council, Columbus, Ohio
http://www.cmalliance.org/events/2017/council/

OCTOBER 2-5

EXPONENTIAL WEST 2017  –WESTERN  Contact Elena Reynolds churchplantingalliance@gmail.com  

OCTOBER 9-12 

Church Planter Assessment Center-Central District,  —CENTRAL
Contact Beth Wright  bwright@cdcma.org

NOVEMBER 6-9

“Church Planter Assessment Center”, Portland, Oregon—WESTERN

contact Amber Curry amber@alliancenw.org

 

REGIONAL CONTACTS FOR CHURCH PLANTING EVENTS :

SOUTHEAST NORTHEAST CENTRAL    Reggie Screen   jcharis1967@gmail.com

NORTHEAST  Rob Parker  robp@theplantchurch.org

CENTRAL  Todd Sovine  tsovine@cdcma.org     Beth Wright  bwright@cdcma.org

WESTERN  David Reynolds wcpalliance@gmail.com, Elena Reynolds  churchplantingalliance@gmail.com   Amber Curry  amber@alliancenw.org  Kathi Allen  kathi@swchurchplanting.org

NATIONAL  David Reynolds reynolds@cmalliance.org   Kim Vincent vincentk@cmalliance.org